Customer reviews about 101 idees fashion

Summary
positive98.3%(464 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral1.5%(7 reviews)
Number of reviews: 472negative0.2%(1 reviews)

Muy bonito
rating
Es muy abrigada la camiseta, y como compré la falda con el mismo estampado, si me los pongo juntos es un conjunto muy bonito y por separado también quedan genial, por poner un pero, la tela es como licra y queda muy pegado al cuerpo.
Rosa C.02/02/2020
Évaluation très positive
rating
Livraison rapide et contente de mes achats
Agenora P.26/01/2020
happy
rating
I am happy with the clothes I buy
chagit i.19/01/2020
Perfeito
rating
Igual à foto! Atendimento excepcional, precisei de trocar e foi sem problemas para não falar na rapidez!! TOP!!
Soraia C.13/01/2020
robe
rating
site sérieux - article conforme à mes attentes
Françoise B.12/01/2020
100%
rating
COMMANDE TRAITEE RAPIDEMENT et LIVRAISON en 4 Jours.
Je recommande ce site. Les vêtements correspondent en tous points à mes attentes et les tailles sont nickels
Barbara S.06/01/2020
Vetements
rating
Très bien comme toujours produits de qualité
Élisabeth G.05/01/2020
great
rating
nice clothes!!
Pascale T.22/12/2019
super bien
rating
mais un peu plus de nouveautés serait bien
Veronique L.22/12/2019
Très beau style
rating
J'adore les robes 101 idée. Leur style est original, coloré. Les coupes sont simples et faciles à porter.
Isabel L.17/12/2019
never disappointed
rating
lovely tops and dresses
12/12/2019
excellente qualité
rating
énorme choix, superbes promo
11/12/2019
vestiti sono meravigliosi
rating
ottimo prezzo, Gran negozio e servizio impeccabile
10/12/2019
Great place
rating
exciting with their very good selections
08/12/2019
qualite à moindre prix
rating
le moment des soldes, black friday, merci
07/12/2019
vasta gamma di abiti bellissimi
rating
molto soddisfatte, saldi sono ottimi. Grazie
05/12/2019
Très bien
rating
vetements de qualité , confortables et de prix abordables
04/12/2019
Probably my favourite clothing shop
rating
fashionable clothes at really reasonable prices, Highly recommended
03/12/2019
Always do as little shopping here
rating
Lots of discount
02/12/2019
Un placer comprar aquí..
rating
gusto de sus productos es impresionante, gracias
02/12/2019
perfeito, rapidos
rating
compra no black friday, pensei que demorava mais dias e no dia seguinte recebi o casaco, muito obrigado
01/12/2019
dress
rating
The dress was good, thank you very much.
Charlotta B.24/11/2019
101 ideees - excellent place for shopping online
rating
Nice goods, fast shipping, good communication - satisfaction, I will buy again.
Ľubica B.11/11/2019
excellente communication
rating
ma boutique favorite
10/11/2019
101 idees fashion - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 472