Customer reviews about 101 idees fashion

Summary
positive98.4%(506 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral1.4%(7 reviews)
Number of reviews: 514negative0.2%(1 reviews)

mrs d howard
rating
hi there,, after wearing the coat for a few times i have noticed that it has torn at the seams, on both sides, below the pockets, please can you get back to me regarding this, i can supply photos if you need to see it, kind regards, della howard
della h.22/12/2018
Answer: hi, not normal with 3 months of use, as is a quilted coat normally this can happen if you use the washing machine or to dry, due to the high temperatures. Please send photos by email. thank you
Cool stuff
rating
I like the prints and models but sometimes the fabric is very syntetic, so more cotton of natural fibres will in my opinion do even better, and I want to pay more for that.
Pascale T.17/12/2018
3 robes manches longues
rating
Tailles correspondent
Envoi soigné et rapide
Rebecca M.16/12/2018
Très satisfaite.
rating
Très satisfaite des produits et de la livraison.
isabelle j.16/12/2018
Robe et tunique et jupe
rating
Tres bien et personnel tres a lecoute des clients! Bravo!
Isabelle H.16/12/2018
Dress
rating
Love it!
Eirin S.16/12/2018
So different and beautiful pieces of clothes!
rating
Everything was amazing, as expected! Your clothes are exceptional! Thank you so much!
Ioanna P.16/12/2018
101 dresses
rating
Excellent quality and design and very fast shopping will make further purchases
Priscilla H.02/12/2018
Magyarország
rating
Rendszeresen rendelek a cégtől. Mindig pontosan megkaptam a megrendelésem, elégedett vagyok az ott vásárolt ruhákkal. Legtöbbször a heti akciós kínálatból választok, mert így a legkedvezőbb áron vásárolhatok. Törzsvásárlóként egyre több kedvezményt kapok a vásárlásaim értékéből, ami szintén nagyon vonzó.
Tunde J.25/11/2018
DOUDOUNE
rating
PARFAIT, comme d'habitude
MYRIAM C.25/11/2018
Achat d une jupe
rating
Entièrement satisfaite
Marie Claude P.18/11/2018
Gute Qualität
rating
Moderne und gut tragbare Mode, immer wieder gerne, zu seltener Kollektionswechsel.
Helga G.05/11/2018
Buena calidad y buen precio
rating
Muy satisfecho con la calidad y el precio
LUIS MIGUEL P.04/11/2018
Avis
rating
Un peut plus de nouveauté il ni en a pas assez sinon super super super bien tre satisfaite
Veronique L.04/11/2018
Veloci nella consegna
rating
Ottimi prodotti, buona la qualità del tessuto
30/10/2018
boa loja
rating
sempre rapidos nos envios, tive problema com os correios, mas depois de ir à estacao foi resolvido. o vestido é lindissimo, voltarei a comprar
30/10/2018
Avis
rating
J aime cette boutique 10 sur 101idees mai un peut plus de nouveauté ne serait pas négligeable sinon très bien
Veronique L.28/10/2018
Great product, great delivery
rating
Great Prices and speedy delivery, Thank you
27/10/2018
Fantastisk kundeservice og fornuftige priser
rating
Super hurtig levering
27/10/2018
Très rapide et efficace
rating
Commande traitée rapidemment et livraison dans les délais. Merci
25/10/2018
Los recomiendo
rating
Compramos unos abrigos 101 ideas, llegaron muy bien, encuentras ropa que no está en otras tiendas
24/10/2018
quick service, top quality
rating
Very helpful, Thanks the quality is good on the shirts
23/10/2018
Tout s'est très bien passé
rating
vêtements de qualité
23/10/2018
El mejor regalo para mi mujer
rating
Menuda prenda que me lleve de esta web, perfecta para este invierno
22/10/2018
101 idees fashion - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 514